nekrodamus - a brave dawn 2009 + bonus


This album is one of the best seller of Twilight Records during the last years. Originally released in three different versions in 2006 , " A brave dawn " put NEKRODAMUS as the best future pop - electro band from Argentina.
Due to the big demand of this long time sold out album, TW re - release it with 4 bonus tracks, all exclusive and only for this limited re print of 300 units.
Featuring Froxeanne from The Frozen Autumn on back female vocals.
The bonus tracks are :
* A red horizon - Taken from Territoria:Ar Malvinas - null republic 2009

* Blank Page -Bonus 2009

* Take me away -Radio edit -taken from the upcoming album 2009

* Nosferatu revisited 2009




track list
º Flames on my window [MP3]
º Deadline
º Burning wild (feat. Froxeanne) [MP3]
º Reason to die
º The edge of silence
º And night falls (feat. Billy SMK)
º High [MP3]
º Beyond the stalights (feat. Froxeanne)
º The world
º Song of disaster
º Deadline (Umilenie Remix)
º A red horizon*** [MP3]
º Blank Page***
º Take me away*** [MP3]
º Nosferatu***

*** Bonus Track


[for ordering]